Tim Townley Nominating

1. ACTION ITEM

That the following be designated to serve as **State Allocated NAR Directors** for a three-year term ending November 2024 and as Alternates for the 2022 elective year.

Colleen Badagliacco, Santa Clara County AOR, Region 19

Kevin Brown, Bay East AOR, Region 6

Danielle Fontes, Citrus Valley AOR, Region 16,

Jill Furtado, Greater Antelope Valley AOR, Region 27

Patrick Prince, Fresno AOR, Region 12

Erin Stumpf, Sacramento AOR, Region 3

Dave Walsh, Santa Clara County AOR, Region 19

Alternates in Priority Order

Kama Burton, Inland Valleys AOR, Region 14

Jeanne Radsick, Bakersfield AOR, Region 12

B.J. Ward, Ventura County Coastal AOR, Region 11

Glenn Hellyer, Pacific West AOR, Region 23

Tamara Suminski, South Bay AOR, Region 21

Michael Stoffel, Inland Valleys AOR, Region 14

Casey McLoed, El Dorado County AOR, Region 3

Edward Barrios, Palos Verdes Peninsula AOR, Region 21

Jeannette Way, Northern Solano County AOR, Region 4

Barbara Betts, Pacific West AOR, Region 23

Eric Meyers, Contra Costa AOR, Region 5

Nick Solis, Bay East AOR, Region 6

Approved

2. ACTION ITEM

That the following individuals be elected as **Directors For Life:**

Jeannie Anderson, San Francisco AOR, Region 8

Patricia Hicks, East Valley AOR, Region 15

Michael Riley, Bay East AOR, Region 6

Approved

3. ACTION ITEM

That **Joel S. Singer** be elected as Chief Executive Officer/State Secretary for the year 2022.

Approved

4. ACTION ITEM

That **Heather Ozur** be elected as Treasurer for the years 2022-2023.

Approved

5. ACTION ITEM

That **Jennifer Branchini** be elected as President-Elect for the year 2022.

Approved

6. REPORT ONLY

That Otto Catrina will become President for the year 2022.